VI.K.A.S Updates – I

These are the Updates on the progress of my project VIKAS(VIllage Komputing Agricultural System):

  • 20-MAY-2010: 
    • Clock Out Code is now Working – Need to check for the Alternate Clock Sources and configuration
  • 06-MAY-2010:
    • Rearranged the SVN directories for better outlay
  • 02-MAY-2010:
    • Was able to split the Board 
    • Stand Alone Code Possible 
    • Added Data sheets to the SVN
  • 01-MAY-2010:

I would try to publish some pictures also for this project. Unfortunately I still did not receive my Kit and I have to share the kit from my friend.

About boseji

Bharteya Anusandhankarta ( Indian Researcher)
This entry was posted in Design Challenge, electronics, embedded, innovation, LPC, LPC1100, VIKAS. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to VI.K.A.S Updates – I

  1. Adithya says:

    Hi,

    I saw your video regarding the VIKAS project , very nice and innovative. I am also participating in the NXP Contest , have done the low cost E-Tap , please do have a look at it and give me your views.

    What do you do ?

  2. boseji says:

    Hi,

    You are doing a Great Job.
    However I would like if you can make this circuitry even more cheap by using Digital Logic and some opamps.
    Let me know if I can help you.

    Warm Regards,
    Boseji

Leave a Reply

